No Time!

Beh. Exams are up, it’s been hell at work (well, I say “at work” when I work at home, but you know what I mean) – this means: no fancy posts, no Monday Organism, no joy.

In case people still read up here, I’d like to hear comments about e-mail subscription (even if you’re not into subscribing to this blog, I’ve heard reports (read “a report”) that it doesn’t work properly for this blog).

I’d also like to reiterate that every post has e-mail notification for its comments, meaning that if you post a comment, there’s a little checkbox below the comment box that you can tick so you can get notified by e-mail when someone replies to your comment. Otherwise, all comments are probably one-timers, which is a pity.

This is also an opportunity to hear what people think of this blog, whether they think it’s any good, if they want to link up to a post they’ve written, etc. Shorter me: I’m sans blogfodder, so gimme some.

Cheerio, and good luck for all students currently whimpering at the impending doom of the exam period.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “No Time!”

  1. uzza Says:

    I don’tlike or want e-mail notification, so have nothing to say about that, but like to take the opportunity to compliment you on your blog. Your take on the Palistinian situation is the best and most well-thought out of anywhere I’ve seen.
    Aside from that we have in common that we are signers, capital D deaf, and martial arts people, and atheists! So post on those things! 😉
    Also, good luck on your exams.

  2. Freidenker Says:

    Well, the e-mail notification plugin refuses to work properly, so that’s one less worry for you (hark at that).

    Thank you so much for your kind words. I still find it divine-intervention-bizarre (ironic to say, putting aside the fact that I’m being figurative here) that I ran into an atheist hearing Deaf person who does martial arts!

    And in the tradition of reciprocative ego stroking: your blog is the funniest, most elaborate and truly impressive take of the Kuran I’ve ever seen. I still mutter to myself “but hey unicorns” and giggle hysterically to myself every now and then!

Leave a Reply

