Read “How To Build a Dinosaur”!

Yeah, I got nothing to say cause there’s mid-terms soon, but I’ve had the opportunity to glance at this cool book, how to build a dinosaur – and I REALLY like what I see so far. See, this is how books about evolution are supposed to look like:

 

It’s written by a person who is, first and foremost, a geek who is excited about what he’s talking about, and, I gotta say, that fact he does makes excited as well. I’m only about a third into this book and I’m a sloth reader, but I feel confident enough to recommend this book already (if it turns out to be crap later, my apologies 🙂 )

 

well, back to pretending I’m studying.

Leave a Reply

