Moving to Coach

I’m probably going to move this blog back to the ordinary (and blissfully free) wordpress platform. Money’s getting real tight, and I don’t think I can afford even the 10 measly bucks (real bucks, not shekels, it’s about 37 NIS at the best of times) that it costs to have this hosting service solvent.

Since I hardly have any readers, I guess this blog shan’t be sorely missed.

When I finally make the move, I’ll be willing to pay WP the 10 annual dollars so that they’d redirect http://www.obsessedwithreality.com to the wordpress address.

Cheers ya’ll, and wish me (retrospective, probably) luck on my Organic Chemistry mid-term I have tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

