Updates #1

Each day I feel I have to improve

*************************************************************************

The things I fear do not only immobilize me

*************************************************************************

There is nothing more precious than to unravel a secret

*************************************************************************

Smoke covers, air discovers, one chokes

on either

*************************************************************************

The question arises, indefinitely

:

Where am I from?

And why would that matter?
*************************************************************************

Creativity is a parasite whore, philandering on luxury

breeding, in serendipity

all that matters tomorrow, today

Feed it. It is most imporant.

*************************************************************************

A Puckle Gun is an 18th-century British weapon that has two types of ammunition – one type for Christians, less lethal,

and one type for heretics, more lethal

It failed, commercially. You should always treat your customers equally.
*************************************************************************

FB runs on fear, curiosity, passion, boredom and self-preservation

How could one resist the temptation

to learn so much from so little?

*************************************************************************

There are many vulnerabilities to sound

that is why you bring a deaf compatriot

when you need someone incapable of anything but impartiality

*************************************************************************

I can’t help but inquire as to

the similarities and correspondences of the otherwise handicapped

and that of the maelstrom of solutions I had to contrive

how did the children of the blind grow, and are any of them like me?
*************************************************************************

What I feel is not what I felt

What I think, I think, is what I will always think

but if what I think is mandated by what I feel, as it so seems

how could I not transiently think anything

that isn’t fickle so as to not be trusted?
*************************************************************************

The soothsayer grants you your wish

in ways either somber or placating

only achieving thus

in surpassing your rage

*************************************************************************

We are an amalgamation of

fear and

how we ephemerally overcome it

*************************************************************************

As long as there is breath

there are always more updates

Leave a Reply

